The results of the NAACL Board elections are in. The newly elected Board members for 2017 are:

The constitutional amendment to add a fifth member to the board has passed and will take effect for the next NAACL election cycle.

Thanks to Matt Post and Fei Xia, who have finished their service on the NAACL executive board, and to the nominating committee, chaired by Mona Diab. Thanks also to everyone who voted in this year’s NAACL Board elections.

Take a look at the 2017 NAACL Board »

Take a look at the amended constitution »