The results of the NAACL Board elections are in. The newly elected Board members for 2013 are:

Also joining the Board in 2013 is our new Treasurer:

Thanks to David Chiang, Dan Gildea and Chris Manning, who have finished their service on the NAACL executive board.

Take a look at the 2013 NAACL Board.

Thanks to everyone who voted in this year’s NAACL Board elections.