The results of the NAACL Board elections are in. Here are the newly elected officers for 2020:

Thanks to Emily Bender, Marie-Catherine de Marneffe, Marilyn Walker and Luke Zettlemoyer, who have finished their service on the NAACL executive board, and to the nominating committee, chaired by Matt Post. Thanks also to everyone who ran or voted in this year’s NAACL Board elections.

Take a look at the 2020 NAACL Board »