The results of the NAACL Board elections are in. Here are the newly elected officers for 2018, including 3 new board members as per last year’s constitutional amendment:

and joining the board as the new ACL treasurer, we have:

Thanks to Hal Daumé III and Graeme Hirst, who have finished their service on the NAACL executive board, and to the nominating committee, chaired by Katrin Erk. Thanks also to everyone who voted in this year’s NAACL Board elections.

Take a look at the 2018 NAACL Board »