The results of the NAACL Board elections are in. The newly elected Board members for 2016 are:

Thanks to Hal Daumé III, Ed Hovy and Michael White, who have finished their service on the NAACL executive board, and to the nominating committee, chaired by Dan Gildea. Thanks also to everyone who voted in this year’s NAACL Board elections.

Take a look at the 2016 NAACL Board »