The results of the NAACL Board elections are in. The newly elected Board members for 2015 are:

Also returning to the Board in 2015 is our current Treasurer:

Thanks to Katrin Erk and Julia Hirschberg, who have finished their service on the NAACL executive board, and to the nominating committee, chaired by Kristina Toutanova. Thanks also to everyone who voted in this year’s NAACL Board elections.

Take a look at the 2015 NAACL Board »